Australian Capital Territory

Your vote will shape the future of Australia! 

There are 3 Electorates in the ACT - and in this year's Federal Election, residents will vote for candidates in the Electorates of Bean, Canberra, and Fenner.

View the Electorate Map of Canberra.


Want to impact the outcome of the Federal Election??

Register and join a team in your capital city this Saturday! We're calling it #SuperSaturday as teams will be out in force across the whole country. Will you join them?? 

I can help in FENNER!!  I can help in BEAN!!


Financially support our Federal Election Campaign.

I want to donate

Have you recently moved to the ACT?

Have you updated your records with the Electoral Commission??

If you've recently moved - you may not have updated your records with the Electoral Commission. Make sure your vote counts!

Update your records...