New South Wales

Your vote will shape the future of Australia! 

There are 47 Electorates in NSW - and in this year's Federal Election, residents will vote for candidates in the Electorates of Banks, Barton, Bennelong, Blaxland, Bradfield, Chifley, Fowler, Grayndler, Greenway, Kingsford Smith, Lindsay, McMahon, Mitchell, North Sydney, Parramatta, Reid, Sydney, Warringah, Watson, Wentworth, Berowra, Dobell, Mackellar, Macquarie, Newcastle, Robertson, Shortland, Cook, Cunningham, Hughes, Macarthur, Werriwa, Whitlam, Calare, Cowper, Eden-Monaro, Farrer, Gilmore, Hume, Hunter, Lyne, New England, Page, Parkes, Paterson, Richmond and Riverina.

View the Electorate Map of 


Want to impact the outcome of the Federal Election??

Register and join a team in your capital city this Saturday! We're calling it #SuperSaturday as teams will be out in force across the whole country. Will you join them?? 

Count me in!!

How each party stands on issues that matter to you...

Meet your NSW candidates.

We're working on finalising this page. Check back soon! 

Have you recently moved to NSW?

Have you updated your records with the Electoral Commission??

If you've recently moved - you may not have updated your records with the Electoral Commission. Make sure your vote counts!

Update your records...


Financially support our Federal Election Campaign.

I want to donate