South Australia

Your vote will shape the future of Australia! 

There are 10 Electorates in SA - and in this year's Federal Election, residents will vote for candidates in the Electorates of Barker, Grey, Mayo, Adelaide, Boothby, Hindmarsh, Kingston, Makin, Spence, and Sturt.

View the Electorate Map of 

Meet Your Candidate Forum[s]

We're excited to announce the following 'Meet Your Candidate Forum[s]' in SA:


Other 'Meet Your Candidate Forums' will be announced soon.

How each party stands on issues that matter to you...

Meet your SA candidates.

We're working on finalising this page. Check back soon! 

Have you recently moved to SA?

Have you updated your records with the Electoral Commission??

If you've recently moved - you may not have updated your records with the Electoral Commission. Make sure your vote counts!

Update your records...


Financially support our Federal Election Campaign.

I want to donate