Your vote will shape the future of Australia! 

There are 38 Electorates in VIC - and in this year's Federal Election, residents will vote for candidates in the Electorates of Gippsland, Indi, Mallee, Monash, Nicholls, Wannon, Ballarat, Bendigo, Casey, Corangamite, Corio, Flinders, Gorton, Lalor, La Trobe, McEwen, Aston, Bruce, Calwell, Chisholm, Cooper, Deakin, Dunkley, Fraser, Gellibrand, Goldstein, Higgins, Holt, Hotham, Isaacs, Jagajaga, Kooyong, Macnamara, Maribyrnong, Melbourne, Menzies, Scullin, and Wills.

View the Electorate Map of 

Meet Your Candidate Forum[s]

We're excited to announce the following 'Meet Your Candidate Forum[s]' in VIC:

Bendigo  Chisholm  Deakin  Dunkley  Flinders  Higgins  La Trobe  Nicholls

Other 'Meet Your Candidate Forums' will be announced soon.

How each party stands on issues that matter to you...

Meet your VIC candidates.


Have you recently moved to VIC?

Have you updated your records with the Electoral Commission??

If you've recently moved - you may not have updated your records with the Electoral Commission. Make sure your vote counts!

Update your records...


Financially support our Federal Election Campaign.

I want to donate