No events found nearby, try widening your search.

Showing all 13 events instead.
Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 10:30 AM
Unihill Church (East Campus) in Box Hill South, VIC, Australia

What’s next for Deakin, Menzies, Chisholm & Kooyong

RSVP
Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 02:00 PM
Life Links Church in Ararat, VIC, Australia

What’s next for Wannon

RSVP
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 1055 rsvps
Venue TBC (will be in the CBD area) in Brisbane, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Brisbane

RSVP
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 537 rsvps
Sunshine Coast TBC in Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Sunshine Coast

RSVP
Friday, May 07, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 364 rsvps
The Glenvale Room in Glenvale, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Toowoomba

RSVP
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 155 rsvps
Bundaberg Christian College in Ashfield, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Bundaberg

RSVP
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 48 rsvps
Gladstone Baptist Church in Sun Valley, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Gladstone

RSVP
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 116 rsvps
Venue TBC in Rockhampton, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Rockhampton

RSVP
Monday, May 17, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 324 rsvps
Venue TBC in Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE - Gold Coast

RSVP
Monday, May 31, 2021 at 07:00 PM · 78 rsvps
Venue TBC in Mackay, QLD, Australia

The Truth of It LIVE – Mackay

RSVP